Skip Navigation
Important Information

Regarding COVID-19 ...Learn More

Black and white close up of an analog clock


Our Employees from Both of our Branch Locations!


Marysville Location Employees

  • Marc J. Degenhardt, President
  • Max E. Searcey, Executive Vice President  NMLS - 788959
  • Millie Buessing, Controller
  • Jean M. Frerking, Vice President  NMLS - 788961
  • Jeanne Tjaden, Vice President - Cashier
  • Sharon Vogelsberg, Assistant Vice President
  • Hannah Largen, Customer Service Representative
  • Kyle R. Mueting, Loan Officer  NMLS - 1758370
  • Haley Schell, Customer Service Representative


Blue Rapids Location Employees

  • Kenneth L. Steinfort, Branch President  NMLS - 807431
  • Georgena R. Lindquist, Vice President
  • Theresa L. Minihan, Vice President  NMLS - 807432
  • Rachael Bishop, Customer Service Representative
  • Krista J. Carter, Customer Service Representative
  • Sarah Fritzson, Loan Specialist  NMLS - 1837437
  • Emily S. Gunn, IT Coordinator


Back to Top